Anställda

Behöver du komma i direktkontakt med någon av våra anställda?

Karriär

Vill du bli en del av WS ElCon AB?

Sociala Medier

Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

VI PÅ WS ELCON AB

Morgan Gabrielsson / Ed IT/Service morgan@dpsdata.se 070-389 03 55
Dennis Simonsson / Ed IT dennis@wselcon.se 070-797 03 55
Andreas Svensson / Ed IT andreas@wselcon.se 070-619 03 55
Anette Andersson / Ödsmål Administration anette@wsgroup.se 070-7194710
Margareta Hallberg / Ed Ekonomi margareta@wsgroup.se 070-4826082
Tobias Magnusson / Ed Elektriker tobias@wselcon.se 073-5710257
Åke Wahlgren / Ödsmål Behörig Elinstallatör ake@wselcon.se 0708-773681
Viktor Skansebo / Ödsmål Elektriker viktor@wselcon.se 0707-585354
Rikard Wahlgren / Ödsmål Elektriker rikard@wselcon.se 0700-068169
Patrik Olsson / Ed Elektriker patrik@wselcon.se 0738-074342
Morgan Karlsson / Ed Lager morgan@wselcon.se 0730-260120
Mattias Karlsson / Ed Elektriker mattias@wselcon.se 0730-910875
Mattias Bäck / Ed Elektriker back@wselcon.se 0706-799923
Marcus Mossberg / Ed Elektriker marcus@wselcon.se 0739-084999
Niklas Göransson / Ed Elektriker niklas@wselcon.se 0730-260120
Jim Svendsen / Ödsmål Elektriker jim@wselcon.se 0709-837335
Jim Jacobsson / Ed Automation jacobsson@wselcon.se 0730-882860
Daniel Spjut / Ed Programmering & Automation daniel@wselcon.se 0706-490377

Offertförfrågan