Anställda

Behöver du komma i direktkontakt med någon av våra anställda?

Karriär

Vill du bli en del av WS ElCon AB?

Sociala Medier

Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

VI PÅ WS ELCON AB

Niklas Magnusson / Stora Höga Elektriker niklas.magnusson@wselcon.se 073-9034828
Gustav Wikström / Göteborg Elektriker gustav@wselcon.se 070-7581490
Johan Odén / Ed Elektriker oden@wselcon.se 070-520 67 81
Christoffer Andersson / Ed Elektriker christoffer@wselcon.se 0722-286 744
Johan Gunnarsson / Stora Höga Elektriker johan@wselcon.se 070-300 89 38
Magnus Olofsson / Stora Höga Elektriker magnus@wselcon.se 0763-98 00 75
Oliver Johannesson Karlsson Elektriker oliver@wselcon.se 072-227 56 73
Jakob Kemppainen Elektriker jakob@wselcon.se 076-138 71 98
Morgan Gabrielsson / Ed IT/Service morgan@dpsdata.se 070-389 03 55
Dennis Simonsson / Ed IT dennis@wselcon.se 070-797 03 55
Andreas Svensson / Ed IT andreas@wselcon.se 070-619 03 55
Anette Andersson / Stora Höga Administration anette@wsgroup.se 070-7194710
Margareta Hallberg / Ed Ekonomi margareta@wsgroup.se 070-4826082
Tobias Wammerud / Ed Elektriker tobias@wselcon.se 073-5710257
Åke Wahlgren / Stora Höga Behörig Elinstallatör ake@wselcon.se 0708-773681
Viktor Skansebo / Stora Höga Elektriker viktor@wselcon.se 0707-585354
Rikard Wahlgren / Stora Höga Elektriker rikard@wselcon.se 0700-068169
Morgan Karlsson / Ed Lager morgan@wselcon.se 070-895 54 42
Mattias Karlsson / Ed Elektriker mattias@wselcon.se 0730-910875
Mattias Bäck / Ed Elektriker back@wselcon.se 0706-799923
Marcus Mossberg / Ed Elektriker marcus@wselcon.se 0739-084999
Niklas Göransson / Ed Elektriker niklas@wselcon.se 0730-260120
Jim Svendsen / Göteborg Elektriker jim@wselcon.se 0709-837335
Jim Jacobsson / Ed Automation jacobsson@wselcon.se 0730-882860
Daniel Spjut / Ed Programmering & Automation daniel@wselcon.se 0706-490377

Offertförfrågan