Ed

Daniel Spjut
Programmering & Automation

Tel: 070-649 03 77
E-post:
daniel@wselcon.se

Jim Jacobsson
Automation


Tel: 073-088 28 60
E-Post: jacobsson@wselcon.se

Andreas Svensson
IT


Tel: 070-649 03 77
E-post:
andreas@wselcon.se

Morgan Karlsson
Lager


Tel: 070-895 54 42
E-Post:
morgan@wselcon.se

Mattias Karlsson
Elektriker

Tel: 073-091 0 875
E-post:
mattias@wselcon.se

Tobias Wammerud
Elektriker

Tel: 073-571 02 57
E-post:
tobias@wselcon.se

Mattias Bäck
Elektriker

Tel: 070-679 99 23
E-post:
back@wselcon.se

Niklas Göransson
Elektriker

Tel: 0730-260120
E-post:
niklas@wselcon.se

Jonas Sundström
Elektriker

Tel: 070-482 60 85
E-post:
jonas@wselcon.se

Johan Odén
Elektriker

Tel: 070-520 67 81
E-post:
oden@wselcon.se

Dennis Simonsson
IT

Tel: 070-797 03 55
E-post:
dennis@wselcon.se

Oliver Johannesson
Elektriker

Tel: 072-227 56 73
E-post:
oliver@wselcon.se

Jacob Kemppainen
Elektriker

Tel: 070-482 60 85
E-post:
jakob@wselcon.se

Stora Höga

Åke Walgren
Behörig Elinstallatör

Tel: 070-877 36 81
E-post:
ake@wselcon.se

Rikard Walgren
Elektriker

Tel: 070-006 81 69
E-Post:
rikard@wselcon.se

Jim Svendsen
Elektriker

Tel: 070-983 73 35
E-post:
jim@wselcon.se

Niklas Magnusson
Elektriker

Tel: 073-903 48 28
niklas.magnusson@wselcon.se

Anette Andersson
Adminstration

Tel: 070-719 47 10
E-post:
anette@wselcon.se

Viktor Skansebo
Elektriker

Tel: 070-758 53 54
E-post:
viktor@wselcon.se

Johan Gunnarsson
Elektriker

Tel: 070-300 89 38
E-post:
johan@wselcon.se

Magnus Olofsson
Elektriker

Tel: 076-398 00 75
E-post:
magnus@wselcon.se

© WS ELCON AB 2022 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED